How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

I Heard God’s Voice While living in Sins | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God | Eastern Lightning

Yang Zhiying
Haicheng City, Liaoning Province

    My name is Yang Zhiying. In 1991, I, together with my husband, were called and turned to the Lord. Before long, I became a co-worker in the Tambourines Playing and Dancing Church. Whenever I attended the large meeting of the co-workers, the sight of the gathering of over a hundred people filled me with elation, and I felt very honored and proud to be a follower of God in this life. I resolved to consecrate my whole life to the Lord. I shepherded and sustained the church throughout the years regardless of wind or rain. And I believed that as I toiled and worked so faithfully for the Lord, there must be a crown of righteousness laid up for me at the time of the Lord’s coming. But little did I imagine that when the Lord came, I shut the door on Him and became an evil servant that resists God. Continue reading “I Heard God’s Voice While living in Sins | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God | Eastern Lightning”