How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

I Shed Remorseful Tears Before the Word of Almighty God | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

Wei Wei
Zhoukou City, Henan Province

    I was once a co-worker of the “Justification by Faith Church.” In those years, I read many materials of slandering and blaspheming the “Eastern Lightning” and heard many rumors that defamed this way, such as these: “The ‘Eastern Lightning’ is a false Christ, a deceiver, and if anyone withdraws from them after accepting it, they will gouge out his eyes or break his legs;” “There is poison in their books, and one will be ‘under a spell’ and follow them muddleheaded after reading the books;” and so on. So, I hated the followers of the “Eastern Lightning” to the core and avoided them like the plague. To prevent the brothers and sisters from being deceived and prove my loyalty to the Lord, I did my utmost to spread rumors, and I often warned the believers: Be cautious of the “Eastern Lightning”; never receive strangers! Continue reading “I Shed Remorseful Tears Before the Word of Almighty God | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God”