How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

I Was Conquered by Almighty God’s Word During My Resisting Him | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

Li Jun
Shuangyashan City, Heilongjiang Province

    I was formerly a key co-worker of the Justification by Faith Church, and I lived in Shuangyashan City. In 1992, I turned to the Lord Jesus because of my wife’s long-term illness. Not long afterward, my wife gradually grew better, and a year later she recovered. To repay the Lord’s love, my wife and I pursued hard, and we never lagged behind in attending meetings and preaching the gospel. Later, I was assigned by our church to work in other places and support the churches there all year round. At that time, I was full of enthusiasm and felt that believing in the Lord was the most meaningful thing and at no time would I leave the Lord. Continue reading “I Was Conquered by Almighty God’s Word During My Resisting Him | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God”

How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

The Conversion of a Son of Disobedience | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God | Eastern Lightning

 Li Baosen
Tieling City, Liaoning Province

    In the fall of 1996, I accepted the Lord Jesus in the True Jesus Church. Later, I became a preacher, responsible for shepherding over thirty churches in my parish. Continue reading “The Conversion of a Son of Disobedience | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God | Eastern Lightning”