How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

Almighty God’s Word Brought Me Back from the Dead | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God

Xin Sheng
Nanyang City, Henan Province

    Since 1996, people had begun to preach God’s new work to me. I had abused, cursed, and driven away the gospel preachers many times. At first, an elderly sister came to preach to me. I didn’t seek or investigate and blindly condemned, saying, “The Lord left on the white cloud, and He will also come with clouds. You say that the Lord has already come back. It’s exactly a cult, a deceptive, false way! …” Later, two sisters came to preach to me many times. I not only didn’t accept it but shouted abuse, “You’re Satans and evil spirits. Out! I will never listen to you! …” What’s more, I wildly spread my “righteous deeds” of resisting God’s new work at the meetings and asked the brothers and sisters to do so. And I often prayed to curse believers in Almighty God, hoping that they all would perish and go to hell… Continue reading “Almighty God’s Word Brought Me Back from the Dead | How Was I Conquered by the Word of God”